Lee D. Levine, R.A., President, llevine@leelevinearchitects.com

BArch Pratt Institute, licensed in NY, NJ, CT

David C. Schwartz, R.A., Senior Architect, dschwartz@leelevinearchitects.com

BArch Pratt Institute, licensed in NY, CT

Meredith Simpson, R.A., Senior Associate, msimpson@leelevinearchitects.com

BArch Virginia Tech University

Jason Carr, Project Manager, jcarr@leelevinearchitects.com

 BScience in Arch Roger Williams University, MArch Roger Williams University

Cynthia Bassiely, R.A., Project Manager, cbassiely@leelevinearchitects.com

BArch, Master in Infrastructure Planning New Jersey Institute of Technology

Jacqueline Holt, Project Manager, jholt@leelevinearchitects.com

 BArch Penn State University