Lee D. Levine, R.A., President, llevine@leelevinearchitects.com

BArch Pratt Institute, licensed in NY, NJ, CT

David C. Schwartz, R.A., Senior Architect, dschwartz@leelevinearchitects.com

BArch Pratt Institute, licensed in NY, CT

Meredith Simpson, R.A., Senior Associate, msimpson@leelevinearchitects.com

BArch Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, licensed in NY

Cynthia Bassiely, R.A., Project Manager, cbassiely@leelevinearchitects.com

BArch, Master in Infrastructure Planning New Jersey Institute of Technology, licensed in NY

Jacqueline Holt, Project Manager, jholt@leelevinearchitects.com

BArch Penn State University

Victoria Bell, Project Manager, vbell@leelevinearchitects.com

BArch Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Lori Chevalier, Office Manager, OfficeMgr@leelevinearchitects.com

Saint Augustine's University, Wake Technical Community College